Mad Jack's Stick

Programme 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016 All day Oxford Folk Festival
Friday 22nd April 2016 10:30 MOPPS, Fairlight Village Hall, TN35 4DA
St George's Day 23rd April 2016 12:00 The Albion, Hastings Old Town
Saturday 30th April 2016 12:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; Winkle Island and other places, Hastings Old Town
Sunday 1st May 2016 05:00 Dancing at Dawn, Ladies Parlour, West Hill, Hastings
Sunday 1st May 2016 11:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; Outside All Saints Church, Winkle Island and the pier
Monday 2nd May 2016 10:15-16:00 Jack in the Green; The Procession starting at Rock-A-Nore to the West Hill
Saturday 14th May 2016 13:45-14:15 Sedlescombe Spring Fair
Sunday 15th May 2016 12:00 The Bell Inn, TicehurstTN5 7AS
Saturday 21st May 2016 All day Hettie and Owen's wedding
Tuesday 24th May 2016 20:00 Royal Oak and Castle, Pevensey with Black Powder Morris
Saturday 4th June 2016 10:30 onwards Faversham Morris Ale
Monday 6th June 2016 20:00 The Plough, Crowhurst, TN33 9AW
Sunday 12th June 2016 TBC The Queen's 90th Birthday celebrations, Brightling
Thursday 16th June 2016 20:00 The Snowdrop, Lewes with Ditchling Morris
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 13:15 All Saints C of E Junior Academy, Hastings Old Town
Thursday 23rd June 2016 20:00 The Lewes Arms, Lewes with Cuckoo's Nest Morris
Sunday 26th June 2016 TBC Hastings Midsummer Fish Festival, The Stade, Hastings Old Town
Saturday 2nd July TBC St Paul's School Fete
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th July 2016 All weekend Clerical Error Birthday Weekend, North Wales
Thursday 14th July 2016 20:00 New Beach Club, Pett Level, TN35 4EH with Oojahkappivvy Morris
Monday 18th July 2016 20:00 T.B.A.
Friday 22nd July 2016 20:00 Eastbourne Seafront and The Pilot, Meads with Long Man Morris
Thursday 28th July 2016 20:00 Brighton North Laine Tour starting at the Foundry, with Brighton Morris Men
Thursday 4th August 2016 19:30 Hastings Old Town Carnival
Sunday 4th September 2016 TBC Bexhill Sea Angling Festival
Saturday 17th September 2016 All Day The Hastings Seafood and Wine festival & Mad Jacks Past and Present event
Sunday 25th September 2016 11:00 Woodchurch Morris Men Autumn Equinox, Woodchurch
Sunday 2nd October 2016 11:00 and others Tenterden Folk Festival
Sunday 8th October 2016 All day Lewes Folk Festival
Saturday 15th October 2016 15:00 The Battle of Hastings 950th anniversary procession.
Monday 26th December 2016 12:30 Winkle Island, Hastings Old Town, with Oojahkappivvy, RX Sword and Hannah's Cat
N.B. all times are approximate; weather conditions can affect performances and may lead to cancellations.

Copyright 2017 Mad Jack's Morris - Website by Sherfield Solutions from the original design by Jon Higham