Mad Jack's Stick

Programme 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019 All day Walking Tour of Lewes with Black Powder Morris
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 20:00 Walking tour of Hastings Old Town with Hannah's Cat
Wednesday 1st May 2019 05:00 Dancing at Dawn, Ladies Parlour, West Hill, Hastings
Saturday 4th May 2019 12:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; Winkle Island and other places, Hastings Old Town
Sunday 5th May 2019 11:00-16:00 Jack In The Green; 11:00 Outside St Clement's Church and 12:00 the Stade
Monday 6th May 2019 10:15-16:00 Jack in the Green; The Procession starting at Rock-A-Nore to the West Hill
Sunday 12th May 2019 12:00 The Bell Inn, TicehurstTN5 7AS
Saturday 18th May 2019 11:00 onwards Brighton Morris Men 50th Anniversary Day of Dance in Brighton
Monday 3rd June 2019 20:00 Three Oaks Inn, Three Oaks
Monday 10th June 2019 20:00 Robin Hood, Icklesham with Hannah's Cat
Saturday 15th June 2019 12:00 Ticehurst Village Fete
Monday 24th June 2019 20:00 Goat's Ledge, St Leonards-On-Sea
21:00 White Rock Hotel, Hastings
Saturday 29th June 2019 14:00 Friends of the Conquest Hospital, Markwick gardens
Saturday 6th July 2019 All day Blackheath Morris's 50th Anniversary Ale
Friday 26th July 2019 20:00 White Hart, Catsfield with Long Man Morris
Monday 29th July 2019 20:00 The Ship, Rye
Sunday 8th September 2019 tbc Bexhill Sea Festival with Anderida Morris
Monday 9th September 2019 20:00 Open Workshop at Ore Community Centre - contact Terry at terryhewitt900@hotmail.com or 07984 204661 for more details
Saturday 14th September 2019 all day Hastings Seafood and Wine Festival with Greensleeves Morris Men
Saturday 21st September 2019 13:30 West Hill Festival
Monday 30th September 2019 20:00 Open Workshop at Ore Community Centre - contact Terry at terryhewitt900@hotmail.com or 07984 204661 for more details
Sunday 6th October 2019 11:00 and others Tenterden Folk Festival
Thursday 26th December 2019 12:00 Winkle Island, Hastings Old Town, with Hannah's Cat
N.B. all times are approximate; weather conditions can affect performances and may lead to cancellations.

Copyright ©2019 Mad Jack's Morris - Website by Sherfield Solutions from the original design by Jon Higham